Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Silvia Pietrini
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 ottobre 2017
    Stanza moderna e accogliente, staff molto gentile e disponibile! La posizione ottima, comoda sia a piedi che per usufruire di mezzi pubblici. Un soggiorno davvero piacevole!
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017
    Rapporto qualità rezzo
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 settembre 2017
    La pulizia e tutti i comfort dell'appartamento, arredamento peraltro molto caratteristico.spazi all'aperto ben curati. Si respira calma e tranquillità. La notte addirittura senti il suono del mare!Cordialità e professionalità dei proprietari e degli impiegati.
    Daniele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 agosto 2017

    Paradiso perduto....

    Nessuna nota negativa, tranne alcune piccolezze risolvibili
    Posizione ottima per la visita della pare Nord di corfu. Paese a misura di famiglia. Mare 100 m/centro paese 600 m. Piscina e giardino incantevoli. Proprietari gentili e disponibili ad ogni ora.
    Jan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    Lovely place to stay

    Shower ran hot and cold during showering
    Lovely family owners, beautiful grounds, very comfortable apartment, peace and quiet
    Elena
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 ottobre 2017
    It was too loud in the apartment, you could hear everything from neighbours.
    Pretty territory of the hotel, swimming pool, balcony.
    Robin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 settembre 2017

    Corfu is a lovely place, enjoyed roda and summerlife apartments, good holiday.

    Self catering facilities very sparse, really only suitable for breakfasts and light lunches, just two rings no oven or grill. Shower room small and not very good layout. Nowhere comfortable to sit inside other than the bed if it's too cold to sit outside. Maybe September on not the best time to go as Mosquitos we're a problem once there are some rainy days.
    Friendliness of staff, outlook and outdoor balcony,location near beach and centre of roda, loads of restaurants nearby, very peaceful and quiet.
    Cristi
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 settembre 2017

    Awesome place to stay in Corfu

    - The main problem were the mosquitoes. There are no nets on the windows/doors, so you either keep everything sealed or the mosquitoes will not let you sleep at night. I would be best to add some nets to the wood shutter or provide some mosquito repellent tables. Since there were so many mosquitoes the walls were covered in squashed bugs from previous guests. - Cleaning could be done a bit better. There were spider webs on the lights; in the last night they forgot to put a toilet paper roll :) Not a con, but if you don't like bugs, ask for a room at the first floor. We had a room on the ground, so beside mosquitoes we also had a cricket, black bug and a lizard sleeping with us :)
    All in all a good place to stay - Very close to the sea - Beautiful garden with flowers - Joyful host - Big dorm with a nice adjacent dinning room
    Bianca
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 settembre 2017

    Really lovely stay with plenty of options of things to do-especially with a car to explore with.

    Only thing I didn't like was the bed. We could feel the springs of the mattress and ended up stripping the bed, laying all available blankets on top of the mattress, and then putting the sheets on top so that we didn't feel the springs as much. This was the only issue we had. OH, make sure you bring mosquito repellent. I got bitten loads on the first night, but as soon as I had repellent I didn't get a single bite,
    Hosts were lovely and friendly, as was the lady who cleaned the apartment. We had plenty of room and the apartment was in very pretty surroundings. Just a few minutes walk to the beach and we had the choice of two different towns to walk to.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 settembre 2017

    That was a simply great stay! Thank you!

    Jennifer
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017

    Fantastic and relaxing

    Shower wasn't attached to wall and a little small.
    Very nice hosts and although eleni wasn't there all the time she left day to day running in the hands of another very nice and helpful lady.
    Constantin
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 settembre 2017
    The top floor is made on wood floor so it was very noisy. Also, the beds were extremely noisy (I woke up in the night because of the noise when I moved in to the bad).
    The owner, Eleni is a very nice person, very helpful with information. The room was cleaned almost every two days + fresh towels. Near 2-3 minutes from the see (the actual beach is a little further.
    Ion
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    6 settembre 2017

    DISAPPOINTING

    It's not worth the 9.1 score on Booking.Everywhere there are only ants, both on the terrace and in the room.The bathroom door did not close and even more so it had been mounted on both sides (as can be seen from the pictures). The very small shower, and the bathroom was an unbearable odor, even though the host put there a bathroom smell. When we arrived, the battery from the kitchen did not work, especially when we let go of the water, it flowing all over, but this was solved quickly by the host. During 4 nights the towels were not changed and the cleanliness was not visible.Related to the garden can say that it is spacious, but the palms trees have disappeared and it does not even look like in the pictures on the Booking, but it is ok.The host is welcoming, eager to help but in these circumstances she could not help us to much because all these aspects can not be solved during of our stay, with certainty. And let's not forget the lizard who was in the room ...
    Daniela.Felicia
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 agosto 2017
    The bathroom was extra-small, no toiletries and not very clean...to outdated.
    Very good location, a few steps from the sea, 15 min walk from the restaurant and shops,the garden is very beautiful and quiet and the host in very kind and helpful.
    Georgi
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017

    Quiet and relaxing place to stay!

    HUGE LONELY POOL - JUST DIVE IN IT!!
    Georgi
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    james
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 agosto 2017
    NOTHING
    EVERYTHING WITH ELANI IS FANTASTIC.
    Branislav
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 agosto 2017

    Graet place to be if you search for calm holliday, surrounded with trees and kind hosts

    Nothing in particular.
    Courtyard and scenery at property was excellent. Kindness and communication with owners was great.
    Christine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 agosto 2017

    We had a great week at Summerlife apartments. The location was lovely and we love visiting Roda.

    The beds were a little bit hard.
    Lovely, friendly owners who were always on site to help.
    Gill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 agosto 2017

    No so peaceful break

    The apartments are not as peaceful as the setting may suggest. We were unfortunate enough to have a large family in the adjoining apartment who were very noisy both inside the apartment, on the balcony and by the pool. Even late at night they gathered on one of the balconies and shouted/laughed loudly for hours on end. The apartment we stayed in was dark and gloomy and didn't let in much natural light. It was split over two floors - my husband and I slept upstairs and our daughter had the balcony room downstairs. The floor of the upstairs room was extremely creaky and even tiptoeing to the loo at night woke my daughter downstairs. Likewise you could actually hear the neighbours moving around in their apartment very early in the morning. We paid 160 Euros for 2 nights and really didn't feel it was worth it. Shame, because the hosts are so lovely and I'm sure if we hadn't had noisy neighbours we would have had a much more positive experience as it really is a lovely setting.
    The setting is absolutely beautiful along a quiet road, tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the town itself. The gardens are very well maintained and the host, Eleni, and her family are lovely people. The apartments are lovely and clean and guests are able to use the pool and bar/restaurant of the adjoining property so no need to go to the beach every day.
Caricamento recensioni...