Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,9
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    regina
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. Juli 2018
    Geringe Küchenausstattung, viele Mücken, direkt vor der Anlage kein besonders schöner Strand (schmal)
    Pool, Geschäft und Restaurants, Meer zu Fuß erreichbar, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
    Artur-D
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Juli 2018

    Grüne Anlage mit guten Preis-/Leistung

    Der Strand in direkter Nähe war nicht so schöne, Steine. Jedoch finden sich in der Nähe, z.B. in Sidra weitere schöne Strände. Mann muss aber mobil sein, am besten mit dem Auto. Die Wohnung ist sehr hellhörig.
    Wir waren zu viert unterwegs inkl Kleinkind. Das Babybett war inkl. Es ist eine schöne grüne Anlage, mit Kinder ein guter Platz. Die Gastgeberin, Leni, war freundlich. Es hat nichts an Ausstattung gefehlt.
    Pavel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shane
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. August 2018

    A place that feels like home...

    There was a little difficulty getting good wifi service upon arrival (but the manager corrected the problem).
    I enjoyed the friendliness of the manager, her staff, and her family. The pool that was available for use was very nice and there was a lot of well-kept lawn space to play or lounge on the property. The apartment was large and well-appointed with a large terrace off the bedroom. Everything about the place was comfortable. The place was so nice I didn't feel the need to leave each day. The value for the money is very good for two or more guests to share.
    emil
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomas
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018

    Summer relax

    There are a lot of mosquitoes.
    Good cleaning and pleasant hostess.
    Tsvetanka Minkina
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. Juli 2018
    Nice place! Lovely terrace and green relaxing garden. The owner is great, always smiling and ready to help. We had a problem with the car and she helped us quickly solve the problem and enjoy the Corfu. Thanks Eleni for all!Thank your team too(your mother and your son)! 
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Juli 2018
    TV out of order
    Very nice, green garden . Swimming pool available. Friendly personnel
    Roxana Raducanu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juli 2018

    Nice place in Corfu

    _
    Very good location and the owner is the nicest I've ever met. The rooms are nice and clean, you have everything you need for your vacation. The garden is large and the kids can play safe. I totally recommend this location.
    Adam
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marta Běhalová
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. Juli 2018

    One week in Corfu

    Lovely place, the longest beach in Corfu( Roda) but it was not possible to go and swim in the sea at the time of our visit due to strong wind and waves.
    Everything was perfect!!!! Fully recommended!
    Paul
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Juni 2018

    Best apartment I have stayed in in Corfu

    Nothing
    The host was excellent, the apartment and facilities spot on.
    Nikki
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Juni 2018

    Enjoyable and relaxing

    Everything was brilliant, very friendly host, good amenities a lovely place to stay for your holidays.
    Wayne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Juni 2018

    Excellent apartment

    Very nice apartment and very comfortable bed.
    Jan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Mai 2018

    Lovely place to stay

    Shower ran hot and cold during showering
    Lovely family owners, beautiful grounds, very comfortable apartment, peace and quiet
    Elena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Oktober 2017
    It was too loud in the apartment, you could hear everything from neighbours.
    Pretty territory of the hotel, swimming pool, balcony.
    Robin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. September 2017

    Corfu is a lovely place, enjoyed roda and summerlife apartments, good holiday.

    Self catering facilities very sparse, really only suitable for breakfasts and light lunches, just two rings no oven or grill. Shower room small and not very good layout. Nowhere comfortable to sit inside other than the bed if it's too cold to sit outside. Maybe September on not the best time to go as Mosquitos we're a problem once there are some rainy days.
    Friendliness of staff, outlook and outdoor balcony,location near beach and centre of roda, loads of restaurants nearby, very peaceful and quiet.
    Cristi
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2017

    Awesome place to stay in Corfu

    - The main problem were the mosquitoes. There are no nets on the windows/doors, so you either keep everything sealed or the mosquitoes will not let you sleep at night. I would be best to add some nets to the wood shutter or provide some mosquito repellent tables. Since there were so many mosquitoes the walls were covered in squashed bugs from previous guests. - Cleaning could be done a bit better. There were spider webs on the lights; in the last night they forgot to put a toilet paper roll :) Not a con, but if you don't like bugs, ask for a room at the first floor. We had a room on the ground, so beside mosquitoes we also had a cricket, black bug and a lizard sleeping with us :)
    All in all a good place to stay - Very close to the sea - Beautiful garden with flowers - Joyful host - Big dorm with a nice adjacent dinning room
    Bianca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. September 2017

    Really lovely stay with plenty of options of things to do-especially with a car to explore with.

    Only thing I didn't like was the bed. We could feel the springs of the mattress and ended up stripping the bed, laying all available blankets on top of the mattress, and then putting the sheets on top so that we didn't feel the springs as much. This was the only issue we had. OH, make sure you bring mosquito repellent. I got bitten loads on the first night, but as soon as I had repellent I didn't get a single bite,
    Hosts were lovely and friendly, as was the lady who cleaned the apartment. We had plenty of room and the apartment was in very pretty surroundings. Just a few minutes walk to the beach and we had the choice of two different towns to walk to.
Bewertungen werden geladen